Our people

Our philosophy: By far our most important asset is our people. Motivated, committed and highly trained, we take pride in what we achieve. We maintain pace with the fast and growing scenario in the airfreight and sea freight industry constantly encouraged to seek new solutions.

Our long term plan is to grow with our partners to provide a constant flow of quality service as we focus on future developments. Our ability is to offer a full spectrum of services with an ongoing commitment to quality. Being a demanding company we feel that we can be your link towards all your transportation and logistical needs, a partner fully equipped to serve and manage your movements in the widest sense. We are proud being an independent company to aim towards your new developments and achieve benefits together.

Management

Tony van den Brande
Managing Director
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185561
Cell: +31 (0)6 10034730
Email: Tony@iaa-airfreight.com

Piet Segers
Director
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185532
Cell: +31 (0)6 20200630
Email: Piet@iaa-fresh.com

Astrid Kerzaan
Financial controller
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185503
Email: Astrid@iaa-airfreight.com

Tim Martens
General Manager (Air)
Phone: + 31 (0)88 0185562
Cell: +31 (0)6 29299304
Email: Tim@iaa-airfreight.com

Edwin van Saarloos
General Manager (Air Fresh)
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185531
Cell: +31 (0)6 31014302
Email: Edwin@iaa-fresh.com

IAA (Air)

Zizi Wen
Business Development Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185541
Cell: + 31 (0)6 10034731
Email: Zizi@iaa-airfreight.com

Richard Pootjes
Quality & Compliance Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185571
Cell: +31 (0)6 12737379
Email: Richard@iaa-airfreight.com

Norbert Kessens
Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185574
Cell: +31 (0)6 12738177
Email: Norbert@iaa-airfreight.com

Peter van der Sar
Air import Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185573
Cell: +31 (0)6 31644664
Email: Peter@iaa-airfreight.com

Michael Chan
Air import
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185572
Cell: +31 (0)6 46334118
Email: Michael@iaa-airfreight.com

Klaas Gijzen
Air import
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185575
Cell: +31 (0)6 25590010
Email:Klaas@iaa-airfreight.com

Humphrey Kneefel
Air import
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185586
Email: Humphrey@iaa-airfreight.com

Chantal Pieters
Air import
Email: Chantal@iaa-airfreight.com

Mitchell de Groot
Air export
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185543
Cell: + 31 (0)6 54227322
Email: Mitchell@iaa-airfreight.com

Deimante Meijer
Air export
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185542
Cell: +31 (0)6 10002195
Email: Deimante@iaa-airfreight.com

Marcel Valk
Air export
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185563
Cell: +31 (0)6 10000857
Email: Marcel@iaa-airfreight.com

John Lindenboom
Air export
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185545
Cell: +31 (0)612981988
Email: John@iaa-airfreight.com

Fresh (Air)

Loes Beelen-Segers
Sales Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185533
Cell: +31 (0)6 21212454
Email: Loes@iaa-fresh.com

René van Lierop
Operational Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185535
Cell: +31 (0)6 46611223
Email: Rene@iaa-fresh.com

Petra van den Elshout
Administration
Phone: +31(0)88 0185538
Email: Petra@iaa-fresh.com

Tim van Drunen Littel
Air export/Customer Service
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185536
Cell: +31 (0)6 11602564
Email: Tim@iaa-fresh.com

Bram van Kooten
Air export/Customer Service
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185534
Cell: +31 (0)6 52641262
Email: Bram@iaa-fresh.com

Simone van de Graaf
Customer Service
Phone: +31(0)88 0185537
Email: Simone@iaa-fresh.com

Warehouse

Jelle Rinzema
Warehouse manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185515
Email: Jelle@iaa-airfreight.com

Tom Rustenburg
Email: Tom@iaa-airfreight.com

Kelly van den Brande
Email: Kelly@iaa-airfreight.com

Joost van Rooijen
Email: Joost@iaa-airfreight.com

Joey van Heijningen
Email: Joey@iaa-airfreight.com

Jasper Hiddingh
Email: Jasper@iaa-airfreight.com

Tim van Kooten
Email: Warehouse@iaa-airfreight.com

Administration

Marty van Nobelen
Financial controller
Phone: + 31 (0)88 0185502
Cell: +31 (0)6 10002415
Email: Marty@iaa-airfreight.com

Eveline Buskermolen
Administration
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185507
Email: Eveline@iaa-airfreight.com

Ingrid Ongewezen
Administration
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185504
Email: Ingrid@iaa-airfreight.com

Sandy van der Genugten
Human Resources
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185505
Email: Sandy@iaa-airfreight.com

Anita van der Wal
Administration
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185506
Email: Anita@iaa-airfreight.com

Anne Omwattana
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185511
Email: Anne@iaa-airfreight.com

Klazien Kerzaan
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185511
Email:Klazien@iaa-airfreight.com

IAA Fresh (Ocean)

Abdel Moussa
General Manager ocean
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185590
Cell: +31 (0)6 11333338
Email: Abdel@iaa-fresh.com

Ton Vollebregt
Ocean export/import/Customer service
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185595
Email: Ton@iaa-fresh.com

Cora Hoekstra
Ocean export/Customer service
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185596
Cell: +31 (0)6 21885781
Email: Cora@iaa-fresh.com

Martine Huisman
Ocean export/Customer service
Phone: + 31 (0)88 0185593
Cell: + 31 (0)6 11602550
Email: Martine@iaa-fresh.com

Femke van der Ploeg
Ocean export/Customer service
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185594
Cell: +31 (0)6 11602546
Email: Femke@iaa-fresh.com

Pauline Struijk
Administration
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185598
Email: Pauline@iaa-fresh.com

IAA-Road

Martin Slootweg
General Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185567
Cell: +31 (0)6 15363384
Email: Martin@iaa-road.com

Kees van Kempen
European Transport Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185560
Cell: +31 (0)6 15382559
Email: Kees@iaa-road.com

IAA-Multimodal

Renata Janusauskaite
Manager Business development/Multimodal Solutions
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185592
Cell: +31 (0)6 31765014
Email: Renata@iaa-multimodal.com

Norbert Kessens
Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185574
Cell: +31 (0)6 12738177
Email: Norbert@iaa-airfreight.com

Deimante Meijer
Customer Service
Phone: +31 (0)88 0185542
Cell: +31 (0)6 10002195
Email: Deimante@iaa-airfreight.com

IAA-Frankfurt Office

Jens Birnbaum
General Manager
Phone: +49 6107 3089822
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Cell: +49 151 23583349
Mail: jens@iaa-airfreight.com

Klaudija Tista
Accounting
Phone: +49 6107 3089822
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Mail: accounting.fra@iaa-airfreight.com

Import

Agnieszka Slawska
Import Manager
Phone: +49 6107 3089820
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Cell: +49 176 42964272
Mail: agnieszka@iaa-airfreight.com

Markus Messerschmitt
Air and Sea Import
Phone: +49 6107 3089821
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Mail: markus@iaa-airfreight.com

Export

Verena Ghanou
Export Manager
Phone: +49 6107 3089823
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Cell: +49 176 42962931
Mail: verena@iaa-airfreight.com

Martin Schumacher
Export Air and Sea
Phone: +49 6107 3089824
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Mail: martin@iaa-airfreight.com

Gülsüm Genzdal
Export Air
Phone: +49 6107 3089825
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Mail: guel@iaa-airfreight.com

Warehouse

Norbert Drews
Warehouse Manager
Phone: +49 6107 308980
Fax: +49 6107 3089811
Cell: +49 151 23583346
Mail: norbertdrews@yahoo.de